Quality management

Cargill has, within the framework of the corporate guidelines, committed itself to bring products to the market that are safe for human beings, animals and the environment and complying with the regulations of the respective valid national legislations.

Above all, we concentrate on our customer requirements. Initially by supplying products that match their specifications and demands and secondly by cooperating to meet market demands successfully in the future.

To achieve these goals, experts from all different functions harness their expertise to ensure complex operations are mastered and developed, to comply with ever-changing demands.

A principal tool for this purpose is risk management. Here, qualitative risks are evaluated according to their probability and impact and measures of eliminating or controlling risks are adopted. Risk management and assessment is especially significant for incoming raw materials, auxiliary materials, production processes, storage, loading freight and transportation.

Another component is the detailed monitoring of all relevant process steps with the help of modern analyzing methods and tools by trained personnel. This comprises the whole process flow - ranging from incoming raw and auxiliary materials, intermediate products up to the final product. Only certified and classified products are released for transport.

Our employees are regularly trained and updated in all the fundamental standards of hygiene, product safety, hazard analysis and critical control points as well as quality control to ensure we comply with our guidelines in quality management now and in the future in a safe and reliable manner.

Cargill´s quality management encompasses all employees as well as our subcontractors in this procedure, maintaining that all those involved are engaged actively, attentively and critically.
.

Qualitätsmanagement

Im Rahmen der Unternehmensleitlinien hat Cargill sich dazu verpflichtet, Produkte in den Verkehr zu bringen, die sicher für Mensch, Tier und Umwelt sind und der jeweilig gültigen nationalen Gesetzgebung entsprechen.

Im weiteren steht natürlich der Kunde im Fokus. Zum einen um ihn mit Produkten zu beliefern, die seinen Spezifikationen und Erwartungen entsprechen, zum anderen, um mit ihm gemeinsam die Anforderungen des Marktes auch zukünftig erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Um diese Ziele zu erreichen, arbeiten Experten aus allen Funktionen zusammen, um die komplexen Abläufe sicher zu beherrschen und auch zukünftig entsprechend der sich permanent ändernden Anforderungen weiter zu entwickeln.

Ein wesentliches Element dazu ist das Risikomanagement. Dazu werden qualitative Risiken entsprechend ihrer Wahrscheinlichkeit und Schwere bewertet sowie Maßnahmen zur Eliminierung bzw. Beherrschung des Risikos getroffen. Von besonderer Bedeutung ist das Risikomanagement für die eingehenden Rohstoffe, Hilfsstoffe, Produktionsprozesse, Lagerung, Verladung und Transport.

Ein weiteres Element ist die detaillierte Überwachung aller relevanten Prozessschritte mit Hilfe moderner Analysenmethoden und Geräten durch geschulte Mitarbeiter. Es umfasst den gesamten Prozess von den eingehenden Roh− und Hilfsstoffen, der Zwischenprodukte bis hin zu den Endprodukten. Nur geprüfte und freigegebene Produkte dürfen verladen werden.

Damit wir diese Leitlinien zur Qualtitätssicherung erfüllen , werden unsere Mitarbeiter in allen wesentlichen Punkten von Hygiene, Produktsicherheit, HACCP und Qualitätssicherung geschult sowie dahingehend gefördert, sodass auch zukünftige Aufgaben sicher und zuverlässig beherrscht werden.

Das Cargill Qualitätsmanagement lebt davon, dass alle Mitarbeiter sowie die von Cargill beauftragten Unternehmen mit einbezogen werden und sich aktiv, aufmerksam, kritisch und engagiert daran beteiligen.
.