.

Industrial Starches

Our deep involvement in the industry, relying on more than 50 years of experience, has created a solid foundation of understanding and know-how of the paper making, corrugating, and bioindustrial business. At Cargill we offer you an optimized product portfolio while delivering on industry expectations of quality, supply chain and technical support. Through collaboration and innovation we can help your business thrive.

Leveraging our leading experience in coating starches

Cargill has developed an extensive product portfolio of coating solutions and we work continuously to improve the performance of our coating starches. As the market leader in the application of high performing coating starches, we will continue to optimize coating colour solids whilst replacing the maximum amount possible of synthetic binders. Read more about C*iCoat coating biopolymer and C*Film coating starch on our global website.

Achieving higher efficiency in wet-end applications

Our skilled application specialists and sales team are ready to perform wet-end audits and find out – together with you – which is the most suitable starch for your process. From our extensive portfolio, no doubt we can find the perfect starch to suit your system!

Providing solutions to the corrugating industry

Since starch was first used as an adhesive, Cargill has been providing innovative solutions to the corrugated board industry to help meet market demands. Our skilled specialists are ready to assist you in choosing the most effective adhesives and glue preparation technology to achieve a superior paper bonding and corrugated board quality.

Operating responsibly

Sustainability matters to us so we pay great attention to delivering sustainable solutions in the products we supply. We use responsible processes to manufacture our extensive range of products, which will support your sustainable processes and environmental management practices.

Explore Cargill’s industrial offering on our global website.
 

.
.

.

Industriestärken

Unsere starke Verbindung mit der Industrie, die auf mehr als 50 Jahren Erfahrung beruht, bildet eine solide Basis von Verständnis und Know-How der Papierindustrie, der Wellpappenindustrie und des Bio-industriellen Geschäftes. Bei Cargill bieten wir Ihnen ein optimiertes Produktportfolio mit dem wir die Erwartungen der Industrie hinsichtlich Qualität, Lieferkette und technischer Unterstützung erfüllen. Durch Zusammenarbeit und Innovation können wir Ihrem Geschäft zum Erfolg verhelfen.

Wir setzen unsere führende Erfahrung im Bereich der Streichstärken wirksam ein

Cargill hat ein umfangreiches Produktportfolio an Lösungen für die Streicherei entwickelt und wir arbeiten kontinuierlich an der Verbesserung der Leistung unserer Streichstärken. Als Marktführer in der Anwendung von leistungsstarken Streichstärken, optimieren wir den Gehalt an Feststoffen in Streichfarben während wir gleichzeitig den Anteil synthetischer Binder so weit wie möglichersetzen. Lesen Sie auf unserer internationalen Webseite mehr über unser Streichfarben-Biopolymer C*iCoat und unsere Streichfarbenstärke C*Film.

Wir erreichen höhere Effizienz in Wet-End-Anwendungen

Unsere anwendungstechnischen Spezialisten und unser Verkaufsteam bieten Ihnen Audits im Bereich Wet-End, um – gemeinsam mit Ihnen – herauszufinden, welche Stärke für Ihren Produktionsprozess am besten geeignet ist. In unserem breiten Portfolio findet sich zweifelsohne die Stärke, die perfekt zu Ihrem System passt!

Wir bieten Lösungen für die Wellpappenindustrie

Seit Stärke erstmals als Klebstoff eingesetzt wurde, hat Cargill innovative Lösungen für die Wellpappenindustrie bereitgestellt, um diese dabei zu unterstützen, den Anforderungen des Marktes zu entsprechen. Unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten helfen Ihnen, den effektivsten Klebstoff und die beste Klebstoffaufbereitungstechnologie zu finden, damit Sie eine exzellente Verklebung und Wellpappenqualität erreichen.

Wir handeln verantwortungsbewusst

Nachhaltigkeit ist uns wichtig. Daher achten wir sehr darauf, mit unseren Produkten nachhaltige Lösungen zu liefern. Wir setzen auf verantwortungsvolle Produktionsprozesse, um unser breites Produktsortiment herzustellen und unterstützen so ihre nachhaltigen Prozesse und Umweltmanagementpraktiken.

Erkunden Sie Cargill’s Angebot für technische Industrien auf unserer internationalen Webseite.

 

.
.