Starch Derived Ingredients

Cargill has over 100 years of experience in animal nutrition. Our deep involvement in this industry has created a solid foundation of understanding and knowledge.

Innovation is key for us to identify and seize opportunities at an early stage, to create a winning proposition in the market. For example we were the first in the market to produce pelleted Vital Wheat Gluten for the aqua feed industry, which strongly improved product handling for our customers.

Our extensive range of ingredients are produced from corn and wheat according to the latest quality management systems. This safeguards that quality assurance for the feed industry is on par with high quality food ingredients.

When partnering with our teams, customers gain access to Cargill’s risk management skills to help customers better manage market volatility, thanks to our longstanding and vast experience in the raw material and feed markets.

Contact form: information request sent to feed_nutrition@cargill.com

.

Stärkederivate

Cargill hat in der Tiernahrung eine über 100 Jahre lange Erfahrung. Unser großes Engagement in dieser Industrie hat uns eine gesunde Grundlage des Verstehens und Wissens beschert.

Für uns ist Innovation der Schlüssel für das frühzeitige Erkennen und Ergreifen von Chancen, im Markt auf der Gewinnerseite zu stehen. Wir waren zum Beispiel die Ersten im Markt, die pelletiertes Vital-Weizengluten für Fütterung in Aquakulturen produzierten, was die Handhabung des Produkts für unsere Kunden erheblich verbesserte.

Unsere umfassende Palette von Inhaltsstoffen wird nach modernsten Qualitätsmanagement-Systemen aus Mais und Weizen hergestellt. Dies garantiert, dass die Qualitätssicherung für die Futterindustrie den qualitativ hochwertigen Lebensmittel-Inhaltsstoffen ebenbürtig ist.

In partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Teams können Kunden auf Cargills Erfahrung im Risikomanagement zurückgreifen, um dank unserer langjährigen und umfangreichen Erfahrung in den Rohstoff- und Futtermärkten Volatilitäten des Marktes besser zu begegnen.

Informationsanfragen richten Sie bitte an feed_nutrition@cargill.com

.